Japanese Spring Culture and Language Level 2

Start Date: Tue, Feb 21 2012
End Date: Tue, May 1 2012
Time: 6:00pm - 7:30am
Fee:
Course Overview: No Class March 20
Venue: Swenson Hall 1016
Instructors: Miaki Habuka
Schedule:
Tue, Feb 21 2012 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, Feb 28 2012 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, Mar 6 2012 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, Mar 13 2012 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, Mar 27 2012 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, Apr 3 2012 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, Apr 10 2012 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, Apr 17 2012 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, Apr 24 2012 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, May 1 2012 6:00pm - 7:30pm